College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Go Back to previous page

Showing 141 — 150 of 149

  • Sheldon Yao

    Professor & Chair

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Serota, Room: 127

    Old Westbury

    sheldon.yao@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3754

  • Eleanor Yusupov

    Assistant Professor

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Serota, Room: 139

    Old Westbury

    eyusupov@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1398

  • William Zaloga

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine-Jonesboro

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Jonesboro

    wzaloga@nyit.edu

  • Dong Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    Ph.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 307

    Old Westbury

    dzhang12@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3872

  • Youhua Zhang

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    Ph.D.,
    M.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 208

    Old Westbury

    yzhang49@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3810

  • Yingtao Zhao

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 23/24

    Old Westbury

    yzhao47@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3764

  • Haotian Zhao

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 28

    Old Westbury

    hzhao10@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1271

  • Thomas Zimmerman

    Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Old Westbury

    tzimmerm@nyit.edu

  • Hallie Zwibel

    Assistant Dean, Clinical Operations & Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Riland, Room: 33

    Old Westbury

    hzwibel@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3771