College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Go Back to previous page

Showing 11 — 20 of 149

  • Jonathan Berman

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

  • Priya Bhushan

    Assistant Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 138

    Old Westbury

    pbhushan@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1341

  • William Blazey

    Associate Professor & Associate Dean

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Serota, Room: 226

    Old Westbury

    wblazey@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1276

  • Nancy Bono

    Associate Professor & Chair

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Serota, Room: 116

    Old Westbury

    Nancy.Bono@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3710

  • Jason Bourke

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences-Jonesboro

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Wilson Hall, Room: 144H

    Jonesboro

    jbourke@nyit.edu

    Phone: (870) 680-8825

  • Denise Burns

    Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    dburns01@nyit.edu

  • Weikang Cai

    Assistant Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 30

    Old Westbury

    wcai04@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1437

  • Laurie Callen

    Medical Educator

    Institute for Clinical Competence

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 107

    Old Westbury

    lschroed@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3935

  • Maria Alicia Carrillo Sepulveda

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    Ph.D.,


    Rockefeller, Room: 215B

    Old Westbury

    alicia.sepulveda@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3804

  • Thomas Chan

    Associate Professor & Chair

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine


    D.O.,


    Serota, Room: 122

    Old Westbury

    tchan02@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3762